Team

ERP was founded in 2001 taking over its founder and Artistic Director Peeter Vähi’s more than 10 years of free-lance experience in the field of record production. Ever since then, the company has considered recording and releasing classical music on CDs, DVDs, LPs, Super Audio CDs, and over internet one of its missions.

Composer Peeter Vähi has been Artistic Director of two music festivals: Glasperlenspiel dedicated to classical music and Orient concentrating on Eastern classical, sacred and ethnic music. Both festivals have found their home under the roof of ERP.
The other founding partner Tiina Jokinen brought with her experience in arranging travel, including very complicated logistical solutions, as well as organizing events from small private meetings of specialists’ societies to big international congresses, activities which have given rise to a special division in ERP.

The logical continuation of crossing those fields of expertise has been the establishing of artist management as an independent branch in the company.

By today, ERP unites a team of professionals that share not only common goals in work but also ideals and philosophy.

Peeter Vähi composer, artistic director peeter.vahi@erpmusic.com Skype:
peeter.vahi
Tiina Jokinen managing director (+372) 50 93766 tiina.jokinen@erpmusic.com Skype:
tiina.jokinen1
Kadri Kiis producer (Glasperlenspiel Festival), accountant (+372) 56 55656 kadri.kiis@erpmusic.com Skype:
kadriko06
Olavi Sööt logistics (festivals Orient and Glasperlenspiel, CDs, tours) (+372) 56 59767 olavi@erpmusic.com
Mart Kivisild designer kivisild.mart@gmail.com
Tanel Klesment sound engineer, Erpmusic Live tanel@klesment.com
Meeta Morozov musicologist, texts editor (+372) 56 624509 meeta.morozov@erpmusic.com
Johannes Vähi IT, live streaming, music productions (+372) 56 897257 johannes.vahi@erpmusic.com
Ulrich Ruetzel international marketing (recordings) (+49) 29 732088 a.tonius@ulli-ruetzel.com
Tarmo Tuvike PR, marketing (festivals) (+372) 51 49318 tarmo@erpmusic.com
Kaidi Ugandi manager (Glasprelenspiel Sinfonietta) (+372) 56 606156 kaidi.ugandi@erpmusic.com
Eva-Maria Eensalu travel agent (+372) 51 12123 eva@erpmusic.com
Mehis Kivilo key accounts (+372) 58 602628 mehis.kivilo@erpmusic.com Skype:
mehisk63